June 2, 2008

  • 4.25.08 The Dimes Concert

    I met Lauren, Preston, Rick and their friends at the Doug Fir Lounge to see The Dimes play (also friends of Lauren’s). The music and the company were fantastic!

    4

    Classic Layner & Amers shot!

    04 mj amers me

    Melissa, Me and Lo

    05 rick me

    The Soon-to-Be Enochs!

    06 amers

    Straining to hear Brianne over the music…

    10 brianne faith

    Brianne and Faith

    12 amy faith brianne

    07 rick me p amers

    Rick, Lo, P and Me!

    09 p amers

    Chillin’ with P just like the good ole’ days

    13 brianne me rick

    Cute shot of Brianne, Lo and Rick

    If anyone likes live music, I highly recommend going to see The Dimes!

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *